RISK! Podcast
  • Episode:#216
  • Date:June 04, 2011
  • Run Time:1:03:56
  • Download:


Wyatt Cenac, Adam Wade, Kevin Allison and Mike Lawrence tell stories of euphorias, simple and not. Music by Skybox, The Small Dinosaurs

This classic episode will soon be available as we rerun the episodes of our first two seasons every other week as Classic RISK Singles!

Storytelling Credits

“Run Away” – Wyatt Cenac
“The Still Heart” – Kevin Allison
“Confessions of a Bleeding Penis” – Mike Lawrence
“Night in Hoboken” – Adam Wade

Music Credits

“Joy Intro” – Jeff Barr
“Ecasso” – Lasasso
“Happy Thoughts” – Jeff Barr
“Bathtime in Clerkenwell” – Clerkenwell Kid
“Laundry” – The Small Dinosaurs
“City Grammar” – Freelance Hellraiser
“Awful Fun” – People Like Us
“Everyone Falls In” – Skybox

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.