RISK! Podcast
  • Episode:#220
  • Date:July 15, 2011
  • Run Time:1:06:15
  • Download:

A Slippery Slope

Bryan Callen, Steve Agee, Moshe Kasher and Kerri Doherty tell stories of times things got very slippery indeed. Music by The Republic Tigers, Julia Stone, and Kakkmaddafakka.

This classic episode will soon be available as we rerun the episodes of our first two seasons every other week as Classic RISK Singles!

Storytelling Credits:
“Winning!” – Moshe Kasher
“What I Did For Love” – Steve Agee
“The Lip Fix” – Kerri Doherty
“Nine is Enough ” – Bryan Callen

Music Credits:
Dan Rosen
Revolution Void
“Restless” – Kakkmaddafakka
Tortue Super Sonic
“Catastrophie” – Julia Stone
“Slippery Slope” – Robbie Seahag and Jeff Barr
Christian Bjorklund
“Merry Make It With Me” – The Republic Tigers

One Comment

  1. “And then the healing process began.” Lol Kerri Doherty is funny!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.